Cwejman BLD 2 bass and drum module

Cwejman BLD 2 bass and drum module

BLD 2 beinhaltet alles was benötigt wird um Bässe, Lead- und Drum Sounds - speziell Bassdrum - zu erzeugen.

Das Modul enthält einen Hauptklangerzeuger (Oszillator), einen Rauschgenerator und Modifizierer wie Tiefpassfilter, Verstärker und zwei Transienten-(Contour-)Generatoren.

Der Oszillator hat zwei Tonhöhen-Regler (FINE, COARSE) und zwei Spannungseingänge zum Steuern: FM1 (regelbar, bipolar vorverkabelt auf die AR-Hüllkurve) und FM2 (auf 1 Volt/Oktave kalibriert). Die Wellenformen und der Mix zwischen ihnen kann manuell von Dreieck über Puls zum Sägezahn (samt alle Mischformen dazwischen) geregelt werden. Der Pegel des Oszillators kann manuell von 0 über Nominalpegel bis zur Sättigung geregelt werden (gekrümmte Kennlinie, für mehr Punch). Die Pulsbreite PWM kann manuell wie über CV geregelt werden.

Der Low Pass Filter hat zwei Audioeingänge, beschriftet mit OSCILLATOR LEVEL und NOISE LEVEL. Die CUTOFF-Frequenz wird manuell geregelt, ist aber mit der Hüllkurven AR und AHR und dem FM2 CV-Eingang vorverkabelt.

Der Rauschgenerator kann in den Vorverstärker geroutet werden (PRE) oder direkt in den Ausgangs-Verstärker AMP (POST). Der Pegel des Rauschgenerators ist durch den Eingang NOISE LEVEL mit der AR-Hüllkurve vorverkabelt.

AR und AHR Hüllkurven können manuell durch den Taster und/oder durch ein externes Signal getriggert werden (input TRIG). Attack, Hold und Release werden manuell und über externe CV-Signale an den Eingängen A1, R1 (AR) and A1, HOLD and R2 (AHR) geregelt. Der Gain des Verstärkers (AMPLIFIER) wird durch den Mix der AR und AHR-Hülkurven und durch ein externes signal geregelt, das am Eingang VELOCITY angeschlossen wird.

TE : 24
.
.

.

Article n°

  • CWBLD

695

Impressum & Contact

Synthesizer

Newsletter abonnieren

Cwejman BLD bass and drum module

Cwejman BLD bass and drum module

The BLD has all components and functions necessary for generating bass, lead and drum sounds but with focus on bass drum sounds.

The BLD contains a main sound generator (Oscillator), a noise generator and modifiers such as low pass filter, amplifier and two transient (contour) generators.

The oscillator has two manual pitch controllers (FINE, COARSE) and two inputs for controlling the pitch by external signals: FM1 (levelled, bipolar pre-patched to transient generator AR) and FM2 (calibrated to 1 Volt/octave). Waveforms and mix between shapes is controlled manually from triangle, mix between triangle and pulse, pulse, mix between pulse and saw tooth and saw tooth. Oscillator level is controlled manually from 0 thru nominal signal strength to saturated (curved, for more punch). Pulse width is controlled manually and by an external signal (PWM).

The low pass Filter has two audio inputs marked OSCILLATOR LEVEL and NOISE LEVEL. The CUTOFF frequency is controlled manually, transient generators AR and AHR and by CUTOFF pre-patched to FM2 CV input.

The noise generator is connected to the low pass filter and to the amplifier (NOISE LEVEL). The noise generator can be routed in to the amplifier (PRE) or directly to the output AMP (POST). The noise generators level is also controlled by pre-patched AR generator thru input NOISE LEVEL.

AR and AHR transient generators are activated manually by the push button TRIG and/or by an external signal(input TRIG). Attack, Hold and Release are manually controlled and by an external signals connected to inputs A1, R1 (AR) and A1, HOLD and R2 (AHR). AMPLIFIERs gain is controlled by mix of AR and AHR and by an external signal connected to the input VELOCITY.

HP : 24
.
.

.

Article n°

  • CWBLD

680

Impressum & Contact

Suscribe to Newsletter